About Us

Studio20 is an architectural studio which offers services in such fields as architectural design, urban planning and interior design. All our actions are deeply rooted in the attitude of openness towards people, ideas and challenges of the changing world.
We do our best to ensure that our projects provide high quality proprietary solutions. We believe that using contemporary means of expression in a responsible and authentic way will allow us to contribute to ensuring that the newly-emerging architecture will find its place in its proper context, responding to the needs of the future and maintaining good relations with the past.
Studio20 consists of a team of competent and creative architects who specialise in implementation of difficult and complex projects and approach their work with integrity and commitment. Our portfolio includes residential housing, commercial and office buildings, as well as hotels.
Our experience, efficient management of the design process, and cooperation with renowned industry specialists allows us to provide our clients with a full range of services – from development of preliminary concepts and analyses to obtaining occupancy permits.
Studio20 was created as a result of separation of the design unit from the development company, which means that we are very well-versed in meeting the requirements of the real estate development industry.

Senior architects

Jaime Gaztelu

Associate - Senior architect

Higher Technical School of Architecture University of Navarra Architect

j.gaztelu@studio20.pl

Radosław Skowroński

Associate - Senior architect

Warsaw University of Technology Architecture

r.skowronski@studio20.pl

Daniel Cabanek

Associate - Senior architect

Bialystok University of Technology Architecture

d.cabanek@studio20.pl

Monika Wiercioch

Senior architect

Warsaw University of Technology Architecture

m.wiercioch@studio20.pl

Karol Zdanuczyk

Senior architect

Bialystok University of Technology Architecture

k.zdanuczyk@studio20.pl

Architects

Karolina Ćmikiewicz

Architect

Silesian University of Technology Architecture Interior and Exhibition Design Academy of Fine Arts in Lodz

k.cmikiewicz@studio20.pl

Lidia Kostrzewska

Architect

Poznan University of Technology Architecture

l.kostrzewska@studio20.pl

Michał Pawlik

Architect

Warsaw University of Technology Architecture

m.pawlik@studio20.pl

Katarzyna Galińska

Architect

Poznan University of Technology Architecture

k.galinska@studio20.pl

Katarzyna Olszowy

Landscape architect

Warsaw University of Life Science Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

k.olszowy@studio20.pl

Karolina Kozicka

Architect

Cracow University of Technology Architecture                                                         Postgraduate Study BIM Cracow University of Technology

k.kozicka@studio20.pl

Andrzej Sandel

Architect

University of Ecology and Management in Warsaw Architecture                               Bialystok University of Technology Architecture                                                 Technische Universität Graz

a.sandel@studio20.pl

Junior architects

Karol Kowalczyk

Junior architect

Silesian University of Technology Architecture

k.kowalczyk@studio20.pl

Diana Niebrzydowska

Junior architect

Cracow University of Technology Architecture                                       Department of Architecture Hanyang University Seoul                                     Postgraduate Study BIM Cracow University of Technology

d.niebrzydowska@studio20.pl

Agata Trela

Junior architect

Lodz University of Technology Architecture La Salle University in Barcelona Architecture                                             Universita di Bologna Architecture

a.trela@studio20.pl